Back to top

Contact

MICHAEL THOMPSON & ASSOCIATES, P.C.

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Mike Thompson  mike@michaelthompsonassociates.com

Betsy Keson betsy@michaelthompsonassociates.com

Scott Wakerley scott@michaelthompsonassociates.com

Dan Laskey laskey.dan@gmail.com

Lindsay O'Hagan clientsupport@michaelthompsonassociates.com

Alison Jacobs alison@michaelthompsonassociates.com

Karen Alberts karen@michaelthompsonassociates.com

General Contact Info:

Michael Thompson & Associates, P.C.

  • 507 Water St
  • Manistee, MI 49660

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message: